CME Accreditation

The 15th International Congress on Neuromuscular Diseases (ICNMD2018), July 6 – 10, 2018, will be submitted for accreditation by the European Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (EACCME®). The EACCME is an institution of the European Union of Medical Specialists (UEMS):
The CME accreditation is valid for the main congress program only and does not cover the industry-supported symposia.

Further information will follow as soon as the application process has been completed.

Information for delegates from the US and Canada
Through an agreement between the European Union of Medical Specialists and the American Medical Association, physicians may convert EACCME® credits to an equivalent number of AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™. Information on the process to convert EACCME® credit to AMA credit can be found at

Live educational activities, occurring outside of Canada, recognized by the UEMS-EACCME® for ECMEC® credits are deemed to be Accredited Group Learning Activities (Section 1) as defined by the Maintenance of Certification Program of The Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada.

Disclosure of Conflicts of Interest (COI)
All declarations of potential or actual conflicts of interest, whether due to a financial or other relationship, must be provided to the EACCME® upon submission of the application. Declarations must include whether any fee, honorarium or arrangement for reimbursement of expenses in relation to the event has been provided.

Industry support disclosure
We confirm that all funding provided is free of any attempt to influence the program, individual sessions, subjects for discussion, content or choice of faculty members conflicts of interest. Support of the congress is kept in strict accordance with CME accreditation criteria.



Conference Newsletter


Subscribe to the Newsletter to receive important information about the upcoming Conference.